Push me to the end, i'll thank you later.

Now it's serious. I have alot of things to study on. Maths, biology and other stuff that I can't remember now. So I'll not be able to write here on my blog for a while. Hope you understand. But I'll write when I have the time and when I feel like it. Hope you don't leave my blog now! xD Before I leave, I can tell you about my day. If you have the time to read about it ^^ Okey.. I don't really have that much to say, except that we got our essays back. And crap! I just realize that I forgot some words and I didn't check my grammer before I gave my essay to my teacher. Well, that's nothing I can do now, except to learn and become better. I will do my best next time!

Please comment if I wrote wrong, so I can become better on my english! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: :: T S U K I I ♥ ::

sv: tack! :D

2009-11-24 @ 15:26:21
URL: http://tsukii.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0