Time had stood still, but it's starting to move again

It has been a while sinces I wrote on english here. Or I'm wrong? ^^ Oh, well. I thought I could tell you guys about my day tomorrow. First of all we are going to see a Lucia-show made by the 5th grade. It'll be okey I guess. I mean, rather Lucia then lessons, heheh ^^ After the Lucia we are going to make some christmas crafts. I chose to paint cups and I hope I'll get it ^^ After that and lunch we are going to the city for the christmasmarket and if we want we can go skates. It'll be so much fun and I'll try to take many pictures before the day is over! ^^ Because this is our last year and I want some memories on my screen so I can look whenever I want to. <33 

Kommentarer
Postat av: b

Hehe, okej! :D

Kan inte du ha typ en design utlottning då eller något annat kul? Tänkte för du är så duktig på sånt! ^^Kram

2009-12-15 @ 10:53:33
URL: http://beataofsweden.bloggg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0